Graphics and Templates

Packing Slip Template

Posted on: September 16, 2010

A Packing List Template is a receipt that is used to maintain record of business that is also known as shipping document. Packing list, shipping list, packing list, packing slip, bill of parcel, unpacking note, packing slip (delivery), docket delivery list and customer receipt are also shipping documents that accomplish delivery packages. These packages are usually attached on shipping pouch or inside the package itself. It is used to inform all business clients and parties included transport agencies, government authorities about the contents of packages. Packing slip form is used in a warehouse pick and pack operation that includes the items that are part of shipping and recipient of the shipment. With the help of this Packing Slip Template you can compose your own slip for shipping purpose. Here we also have a Packing Slip Template for your kind assistance. You can download this template via below mentioned link. This packing slip is designed in MS Word 2007 and easy to read. You can mention your own detailed regarding your shipping plan or organization. This template can assist you in right order.

Download Template

Leave a comment

About Me

Hi, My name is Tania Yellob and I love to write. This is my blog and I love to hear from you regarding my writings. Recently, I have started creating contents and templates for a famous website BuraqPrintables. Please visit it and let me know hows my work and any improvements I can do?

Categories